Title

Term Dates

  • 2020/21 Term Dates

    20/21 Term Dates

      Start End
    GCSE Results Thursday 20th August 2020  
    Enrolment Friday 21st August 2020 Friday 28th August 2020
    HE Enrolment Monday 14th September 2020 Tuesday 15th September 2020

    Staff Development

    Staff Development Days Tuesday 25th August
    - Wednesday 26th August
     

    Term 1 14 Weeks and two days teaching

    Bank holiday Monday 31st August 2020  
    Term 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 Wednesday 16th December 2020
    Half Term Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
    Staff Development Days Thursday 17th December Friday 18th December

    Term 2 11 teaching weeks

    Term 2 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
    Half term Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
    Spring break Monday 29th March Friday 9th April

    Term 3 10 weeks and three days teaching

    Term 3 Monday 12th April 2021 Wednesday 30th June 2021
    May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
    Half term Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
    Admin week and Staff development days Thursday 1st July Friday 2nd July

    Holiday embargo dates

    Teaching staff 30th August 2020 (GCSE date) 25th September 2020
    All staff 24th August 2020 25th September 2020

    Awards & Holidays

    FE & HE Awards events 8th & 9th July 2021
    2021 Summer Holiday Period 12th July 2021 26th August 2021

Investors in People logo Matrix logo QQA logo Ofsted logo Disability Confident Employer logo European Union, European Social Fund logo Education and Skills Funding Agency logoLiverpool City Region and Metro Mayor Liverpool City Region logo