More Search

The Students’ Union has dedicated officers elected by the students who oversee the running of the Union.

This year’s Executive Students’ Union Officers are still to be elected but until elections are over the Executive consists of:-

President - Shaun Hirst, Executive Committee Members - Kathy Wylde, Liane Anderson, Nathan Burns Louise Copson, Cheryl Jones and Samantha Sales

Students’ Union Administrator (staff) - Wendy Gould

Students’ Union Adviser (staff) - Jill Collins

All officers and staff can be contacted through the Students’ Union Office at Conway Park Campus on 551 7197 or by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Keep Up To Date

Invalid Input
Please enter a valid email address

Your feedback is valuable to us.
Please let us know how we can improve.

Please tell us your name
Invalid Input
Please tell us your email address
Did you find the information you were looking for?
Invalid Input
How user friendly & accessible is the website?
Invalid Input
How easy is it to find information about courses?
Invalid Input
How easy is it to apply online?
Invalid Input
This field is required