More Search

College Calendar

keydates copy 17

Open days/evenings:

A Level Results Day Advice & Guidance - Thursday 17th August 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm, Conway Park Campus

GCSE Results Day Open Day - Thursday 24th August 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm, all campuses

Information Advice and Guidance Open Day - Friday 25th August 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm, Conway Park Campus

Open Evening - Thursday 12th October 2017, 4.30pm - 7.00pm, at all campuses

Open Evening - Thursday 11th January 2018, 4.30pm - 7.00pm, at all campuses

Open Evening - Thursday 29th March 2018, 4.30pm - 7.00pm, at all campuses

Remember, you can call in for information, advice and guidance at our Conway Park Campus throughout the year!

 A Level results day Thursday 13th August 2015, 10am–4pm at Conway Park Campus (for all courses).A Level results day Thursday 13th August 2015, 10am–4pm at Conway Park Campus (for all courses).A Level results day Thursday 13th August 2015, 10am–4pm at Conway Park Campus (for all courses).A Level results day Thursday 13th August 2015, 10am–4pm at Conway Park Campus (for all courses).A Level results day Thursday 13th August 2015, 10am–4pm at Conway Park Campus (for all courses)

TERM DATES 2017-18:

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4th September - Friday 22nd December 2017

Student Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

SPRING TERM

Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Student Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring break: Monday 2nd April 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16th April – Friday 29th June 2018

Student Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Keep Up To Date



Invalid Input
Please enter a valid email address