More Search

Term dates 2016-17

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2016 – Thursday 22nd December 2016
Student Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
 

Spring Term

Monday 9th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017
Student Half Term: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017
Spring Break: Monday 3rd April 2017 – Friday 14th April 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 30th June 2017
Student Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Open Days

Open Evening - Thursday 13th October 2016, 4.30pm - 7.00pm, all campuses

Open Evening - Thursday 12th January 2017, 4.30pm - 7.00pm, all campuses

Open Evening - Thursday 30th March 2017, 4.30pm - 7.00pm, all campuses

A Level Results Day - Thursday 17th August 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm, Conway Park Campus

GCSE Results Day - Thursday 24th August 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm, all campuses

Information, Advice & Guidance Day - Friday 25th August 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm, Conway Park Campus
 

500+ Courses Find Yours

What you've missed

Thu 14th September

Steve Rotheram, Metro Mayor, meets stude...

Read more

Thu 31st August

Professions and Visitor Economy

Read more

Thu 31st August

It's not too late - apply now

Read more

What we're doing

What's coming up

Open Evening 12th October 2017

Come along and get more information on what it's like at Wirral Met College

All campuses 

Keep Up To Date



Invalid Input
Please enter a valid email address